History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

If we look back to the history, it is lucid that since the ancient times individuals have always wanted to create the perfect humanity but have been unsuccessful. Although perfect society is something we cannot even imagine because we have never seen it, we can create it in the future. What do we mean be ideal society? I suppose that it is undoubtedly the group of people or nations who comply with all laws and never do anything to the detriment of others. Can you imagine the world, without crime, terrorism, wars, conflicts between nations, raises and cultures, no killing and no lying? Such a society can never exist because we all have our own way and opinion. As an example, we can take the recent researches in this sphere, which is showing that there would not be fun and victory if we live in such a world where people do the routine things without any competition and success. On the other hand it would be great if our government has a strong power and can make our citizens more eco-friendly, obedient as well as kind and at the same time they will have freedom of speech and choice. In order to control people, the authorities usually use TV, as through the shows, programs and news we can show to individuals whether their actions is right or not. For instance in more developed countries, people try not to violate the laws, drive by the rules, as they can get lots of fines. In conclusion, an ideal society is not an illusion if humans comprehend what and how to achieve, however we should understand that we are all different and have different mind.