New parents should attend a parenting course to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, many families having newborn babies as they requiring their parents to treat themselves for good. Therefore, raising children could be troublesome for couples and some people believe that new parents should be educated to raise their child while others disagree. This essay will discuss both arguments in detail and provide support as to why, i refers to the speaker or writer I think that parents should have basic knowledge about growing up a kid. Humankind has been raised or lived with their own family. Thus, all the mothers and fathers are also raised by their parents and they should be observed the way of parenting from them. To sum up, all people should have the skill or the knowledge to raise their kids when it comes to parenting. For instance, my mother was the eldest sister of 4 and she was able to do lots of stuff such as housekeeping, which made her easier to raise me and my younger brothers. Being able to do all the required work to be a parent is crucial. There is a certain amount of folks who were orphan in their childhood. Moreover, they had no idea about the love and joy of being in part of a family. As a result, they could have not known about the basics of parenting.