It is now possible to perform everyday tasks such as banking, shopping and business transactions without meeting people face to face. What are the effects it may bring on the individual and the society as a whole?

Nowadays, with the advancement of modern technology people can complete their various daily needs like shopping and banking through the Internet without direct interaction with people. There are several reasons behind this phenomenon. Its effects on the individual and the community are discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are manifold impacts on individual people by using the online banking system and online shopping without interacting with people. First and foremost, the interaction between human beings has been reduced and this lead to a material list life. At this present time, people can pay the bill and purchase items through the internet at their residence without commuting to anywhere. It's beneficial for them, but eventually they forgot to communicating with their friends and family, as a result they become an introvert person. Furthermore, people are facing health problems due to using Technology such as net banking and online shopping. People constant staring at the computer and mobile screen is causing eye strain. In addition, this trend has plenty effects on society as well. The most common impact is, the people are deceived by online shopping website, showing a good quality product, but delivering a bad quality product of similar appearance. The people of the community who do not have enough knowledge about online shopping can easily be fooled. Secondly, by using the e-banking, cybercrime and online fraud emerging out. Many fraudsters send the malicious email to user of e-banking, it contains a link to the fake website and whenever they opened the link their net banking account gets hacked. As a result, fraudster robbing a huge amount of money in just a few minutes without knowing user of e-banking. In conclusion, banking, shopping and business transactions doing without interact people having detrimental effects on society such as delivering bad quality product and online fraud. While, effects on individuals are health problems and social relationships.