Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that It is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is ok to accept worse conditions, while others claim that we should give ourselves a chance to make our lives better. In my opinion, I think that some time, we can do nothing with our situations but in maximum time we can make our life better with dedication and hard work. On the one hand, a amount of people believe that bad times are ok and we should accept this due to the fact that if we try to improve our life then it can be more painful. For instance, if we try to be successful in life then we need to work hard. For this reason, we put more pressure and more stress in our minds. Moreover, we lost our quality time to spend with our family and friends.So, it is better to be what you are and accept the situation. On the other hand, few people believe that accepting our bad conditions is not the right way to live our life. People should try hard to improve their worse conditions.To solve this problem,they should work hard and be dedicated to work. In addition, they can set a plan and should follow the plan on a regular basis. For example, a poor boy should study regularly and follow a routine this way he can be a doctor or engineer and improve his bad situation. In conclusion, some people believe that we should accept our worse conditions but in my opinion, we should try hard to solve our problems and do well in our life.