In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the cause? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

The public in various countries has different perspectives about their accommodations. A group of populations in some countries think that living in their own residential area instead of renting them is the crucial factor. This essay discusses this trend reason; additionally, in my personal view, this is a positive development owing to the fact that in this situation people have a peaceful region that they can change without any problem. The main cause of having own houses is that in some countries the economy is really poor, so when people have their own accommodation, they do not need to spend too much money on renting. for example, in Tehran, the capital city of Iran, if citizens have their own houses, they can live in the region that they like. while if they rent one, they must pay extra money every year to live in the house that they rent due to the fact that Iranian's economy is in an adverse situation. In addition, when inhabitants have their own residential area, they know that they do not change the place which radiates peace of mind and helps them to have to relaxing time. Furthermore, Homeownership creates a chance for the community to redesign their houses without the need to get approval from landlords.In fact, this situation has a good factor which is Personal Freedom to do their preferred work. To sum up, the economic impact is the main element that leads populations to buy their own home because they know that they do not need to pay a great deal of money to live in the same district. Moreover, I believe that Homeownership affects people's mental health,and they are free to alter their decorations.