Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

In this day and age, some people believe that the environment has a significant effect on humanity, besides, the location where the one Raised up has an enormous impact also, while others don't agree with this notion, in this essay I shall elaborate my point of view and provide reasons behind it. First of all, usually, the one is being influenced by the circle around him whether people or land where he grows up, therefore, the parents have concerns regarding their kids and endeavor to put them in a healthy environment such as signing them up in a high education school to have a perfect education or joining a sporting club to do exercises, what matters most to ensure that their kids are surrounded by good peers, as a result, from their point of view, the mental growth will be proper and the chance to be successful people is outstanding. On the other hand, our life has a daily challenging and the person should be resourceful and strong to be able to confront it and achieve accomplishments, for example, anyone has an urgent desire to join a multinational process-oriented company to learn from its business model and replicate it in his/her life, thus the environment helps the people to proceed their practical and academic life swiftly. To conclude, the social gathering around the individual which comes instinctively from the environment has a vital role in his life and could influence his ability to do things differently in a new manner.