Many species of animals all around the world are on verge of extinction.Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out,while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings.But other argue that we should focus on the problems faced by humans.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is apparent that there are miscellaneous species of animals that are ceasing to exist day by day due to the human activities.There is a populace who think that every nation and person should more focus on the hurdles that people are facing.I personally believe that the both are essential for world so we should focus on each.In the following paragraphs, I will explore the each view in detail. On the one hand, people who say that some animals have depleted and now it is time to conserve them due to over exploitation. Firstly, masses eat them consciously, although knowing the fact of extinction and all the vitamins, proteins are present in vegetables too. Nevertheless, they are killing them persistently without their any fault.Apart from that, in the medical field, they are the way to check miscellaneous vaccines before applying to humans. This means doctors opine that these fauna have no feelings and can sustain pain. Additionally, using them for fun is an adverse thing for them. For instance, the horns of a rhinoceros are used for cosmetic products and the fur of mink is used for making attires.At the end, to use them for our comfort is an objectionable. On the other hand, some people say that we should think about the obstacles that population is facing like pollution and health hassles.Due to pollution manifold person are enduring from health hazards, such as cancer.The matter is that why we do all things to save the lives of people and if will not alive in the future then what is the usage to save animals.A recent study has revealed that more than 50% of community in the world is dismissed due to health issues and the causes behind that is to not focus on such problems. In conclusion, although folks are an indispensable part of the earth and all things are made for them, but it does not mean flora have no value and redundant on earth.Each have their own importance and are connected with each other. Hence, we need to concentrate on both.