Research into new types of medicine is essential to improve health and deal with disease. Who do you think should fund this research- private companies, individuals, or governments? g = economy, tax p = g more important, salay

Scientists work hard to discover and create new types of drugs to protect people from various diseases; however, some people believe that govenments government should pay for them, while others believe that it is the population's responsibility. In this report, I will go through both sides and then allow me to conclude me point of view. Protecting citizens is the government's responsibility because they are in charge of making sure that every resident feels restful, peaceful, healthey, and comfortable. To begin with, the country's economy should be spent to improve citizens' health. For further explanation, the primary benefit of financial resources is to provide better lives for residents, and this can be achieved by paying for scientists so that they can study a variety of illnesses and discover new kinds of medicine. Besides that, people,already, pay money to the govenment. For example, in many countries, companies, workers, and customers should pay taxes to their governments, so their money should be consumed to discover new types of medicine. Even though the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. Firstly, governments consume the financial resources in more important fields. Whereas, many reports capture that they pay for different facilities to improve the environment, streets, and public foundations; as a consequence, the economy is not enough to pay for researchers also. Secondly, it is the inhabitants' responsibility to take care of themselves. For further explanation, many articles show that people consume their salaries in unnecessary things such as extra clothing, food, and personal products, so they should spend their incomes to protect themselves instead of that. In conclusion, although citizens should take care of their health, their government is responsible for providing a satisfying lives for them; therefore, I believe that govenments should fund this research.