A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

It is irrefutable that health is wealth. We can say that a person is healthy who is taking a proper diet, do workout on a regular basis, and think positively no matter what is the situation. However, there are a number of ways to stay healthy. In this essay, I will write about what my country's people do to keep fit. First of all, some people prefer to do yoga in the morning time. There are many yoga classes are available in my country and the nation prefers to join these sessions of yoga and follow the instructions by the tutor. Like proper diet plan as well as the way of sit and stand. Apart from this, the youngsters prefer to go to the gym. They carry weight and it strong their mussels. Furthermore, elder ones like to do light exercises, for example, walking in the park or near the canal. Last year a survey conducted by the health department told us that walking is the best exercise and it is not only good to keep fit but it is also best to increase concentration for a person. What is more, nowadays everyone is fitness conscious so everyone tries to eat healthy food and prefer to make food instead of eating outside. This method improves the physical fitness of the person. As obesity is increasing among children day by day. So parents are trying to give healthy food to their children. Even some schools give the proper lunch plan to their students so that they can control the physical conditions Overall, physical exercises, gym, walking as well as the proper diet plan are the ways that my country's people following to keep fit their strengths.