Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoid any change. Others,however think that change is always a good thing.discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two types of individuals in this world, the ones who don't like a variation in their lives and follow the same routine and work schedule throughout, whereas the other category believes that the change is always good. I support the latter idea, as we have to struggle at every step to climb the ladder of success. On the one hand, there are a variety of people who thinks that following a monotonous routine is necessary. Such a group selects a profession and keeps on doing the same job throughout their life. Secondly, they also avoid changing the paths, as they are of the view that it's useless and futile effort. Moreover, a variation in the routine also disturbs them. For instance, the old generation of the Pakistan has followed the current concept. On the other hand, there is a population who is a strong supporter of variable routine in every walk of life, as they believe that a stagnant pool makes a smell, and I also back this idea. They keep on changing their pace as well as their strategies, thereby creating opportunities for them. Furthermore, they always take bold steps as they know that fortune favours the brave. For example, an American citizen change about 28 jobs in his whole career. To conclude, it's better to struggle hard and grab the marvels instead of waiting in a queue lifelong. This will not only inculcate a sense of competition, but will also keep you abreast with the changing world.