Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, information technology has been expanding globally since last few decades by distinct reasons. Some people contented that an existence of library is not mandatory in this era as pupils can grab data from internet effortlessly. As per my opinion, I believe in this notion up to a certain extent. Although I also believe that the library can be useful for pupils. Firstly, internet technology is not only quicker and easier to attain material, but also a time saver for children. Moreover, the internet is having tremendous resources available which can be graspable within a few clicks, can save consumption of the day, so they can utilize their time according to their priorities by maintaining themselves good in exams. For example, 8 out of 10 teens performs incredibly excellent by having resources online by saving pace in easy steps. Secondly, online resources have been keeping tons and thousands of books and knowledge handy, which may not available or borrowed by someone, can lead teens in decreasing performance in examinations. For instance, a majority of students are not preparing an exact guided reference project as libraries are consisting limited copies. Nevertheless, libraries are motivating teens to be disciplined, quiet and efficient in ordered to find out what are they really looking for? In addition, creating the routing for being in libraries can motivate them to follow the rule and regulations also by moving back and forth within the aisle can make extra efficient.  Conclusively, informative era has truly blessed a school going in distinct ways, such as saving time and by having a variety of materials available, however, it is also quite essential to learn discipline from this place, therefore, demolishing library can be proven either good or bad idea.