Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by a few individuals that it is better to invest in economic development so that we limit the ratio of survivors who have nothing to eat and also reduce the scarcity. Whereas, others think that if they are focused on increasing their financial status they are closer to ruining their natural beauties. I will discuss both sides in this essay below and shed light on my opinion. On one hand, a group of people says that it is worth it if we pay attention to boosting the resources in this way we will manage to build and improve our industrial sites. When we focus on industrial management it will bring a positive effect on our economy hence, reducing the unemployment ratio. When people do their work they earn better and fulfill the wishes of their loved ones easily therefore it is a big factor that leads towards a happy healthy life. However, I think it is beneficial for several people as well as to the nation when they work they are doing and pay back to their motherland as well as to their family. They are capable of encouraging them to live the best life. In most of the European bucolics, most people start their jobs at an early age, therefore, they can support their family and country by performing well in their fields. On the flip side, the opposing group says that it hurts the surroundings because whenever they are trying to improve the economy they are determined to increase industrialization and build new factories by doing this they are removing natural habitats like trees and making the ground flat for their benefit. But this is alarming as it is promoting global warming when more industries and factories are been made they are the reasons to increase pollution. That is the leading cause of many respiratory diseases hence affecting most humans. However, it also has an adverse impact on animals as well as they are removing forests and deforestation is the main cause of declination of animal species. For example, in Pakistan, the mortality rate of asthma patients is increasing day by day because they are focused on increasing their wealth status but forgetting about the health issues arising from them. In conclusion, it is a fact that if we consider industrialization management we are more close to boosting our economy. But it is also a fact that we must take other things under consideration that are harmful to us like growing more trees to limit global warming and hence help us to improve the green house effect.