The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

Across the world, the demography slope is being raised. However, the resources are required to feed; thus, both the progressive as well as underdeveloped states are facing a distinct kind of issues. I believe that mismanagement within a family and scarcity lead to social issues in poor countries, while economically the rich countries. To begin with, a major cause for overpopulation in poor countries is scarcity and literate environment. The underdeveloped areas are deprived of education along with the proper environment, which leads them towards early marriages of girls. Moreover, the rich states may lack the employment arrangement that may increase the rate of jobless people and might create poverty. Hence, they lack human value and declining job ratio. As a consequence, it pushes a country towards destabilization. Every family requires income to survive, while the poor country has limited industrialization that inclines an unemployment rate; therefore, the crime ratio increases and a town become instable. Secondly, in developing nations, the growing population generate poverty that directly impacts on investment sector. For instance, due to COVID-19, private companies in Pakistan fired around 20% of the employees; ergo, the investment from the employed people has been reduced. Consequently, instability and the economic effects are caused by the poverty. In conclusion, I urge that investment should be done in small towns that may support the 3rd level people to run a family; thereupon, it might result in preventing the criminal activities and also save country’s economic stability.