In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Obesity has become debatable concern globally since last few decades. Some people contented that obesity has been absorbed by a large group of people while fitness level among them is decreasing gradually. Therefore, this essay will focus on the causes of overweight problems and what possible solutions can be in this scenario. First of all, the consumption of fast food and its quality undeniably responsible for overweight. As a result, not only downgraded the quality of the meal, but also excessive consumption of junk foods is being consumed by mankind everyday without either maintaining proper diet plans or performing workouts routine. For example, 9 out of 10 people are consuming large amount of calorie meal which can cause obesity and other overweight related health concerns. As above mentioned, difficulties regarding weight might be caused as per this analysis. "Every problem comes with an appropriate solution" Indeed, maintaining healthy diet plans, regular exercising and limiting consumption of meal can be result in a desired solution. In addition, civilians need to attain themselves in diet, jogging and controllable meal intake in order to overcome ratio of increasing weight people. Consequently, 75% of civilians are creating and following the proper food intake plans and routines of running, which make them even healthier and provide life expectancy for future generations in order to provide some instances. Few suggestions can be obeyed by citizens of some countries. Conclusively, this essay has demonstrated distinct causes and solution for converting citizens from overweight to fitness loving creatures. People can take a few steps in order to keep them disease free by keeping an eye on concerns and suggestions.