Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

It is often argued that distance learning cannot provide benefits much like a presential relating to a president or presidency presidential classroom can. I completely disagree with this opinion and believe that these learning programs bring much more gains than what it seems at first hand. First of all, a large amount of people complaining about the fixed schedule of traditional classrooms. Furthermore, much time is spent going to a college building instead of using this time for learning. In addition, face-to-face classes are considered boring and less flexible comparing to distance learning and more expensive as well due the overhead of a physical location. Thus, online courses became a very common way to graduate or postgraduate around the world over the years and allowed students to take classes at home. For instance, a Brasilian girl that wants to graduate from some course delivered in Australia does not need to move to this country to complete her degree. Another advantage to consider, is that lessons offered by online platforms that make the learning experience more dynamic and stimulate critical thinking and organization when students make their own study plans and reviews. Researches show that the effort of students to learn by themselves provide an increase learning retention of up to eighty percent. Besides, it is cheaper for the Teaching Institutions maintain the same recorded contents to reach a larger number of students at the same time. In conclusion, many people can gain huge benefits by choosing this type of learning to achieve a peak performance in their goals.