Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over in which period should students start learning a language, with some saying beginning in early school is better and others arguing that it should be taught later. While in older years people are more responsible, children’s brains are adapted to learn a new language without hard effort. Starting with the former view, older generations are more likely to learn languages faster. The reason is they have more responsibility than younger which makes the language learning process quicker. Moreover as they take the language learning period seriously, they do not skip any classes and do all required home assignments which is the main aspect of learning language swifter. For instance, 70% of developing new language skills depends on practice and elderly people can engage themselves to do it easily. Therefore,taking new language lessons later has great potential. Regarding early classes in a new language, it is more effortless which is why youngsters have the brave skills to acquire new knowledge from languages. For this reason,they do not have to struggle with grammar and their accent will be as strong and good as native speakers. To give an example, newborn children can learn to speak an unknown language even though they do not know the grammatical rules. In other words, it is their great ability and priority to gain an understanding of languages. In conclusion, compared to older individuals who can learn languages while struggling but especially with responsibility, younger people have the natural skill to learn unexperienced languages without hard work. So I believe that starting new language learning in an early school is more effective and effortless.