A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions differ as to whether the wild creature prefer being treated as equal as human or ought to be kept for any specific task. Therefore, I believe that they should be given the same status. To begin with, the animals are living things and possess immense strength to perform certain duties. Similarly, it can assist a person practically in different perspective, like security, diagnose of various diseases, meat, that provides significant nutrients, which are essential for a man to survive on earth; thus, this essay disagrees that these wild creatures possess the same life and should not used for a particular task. Consequently, animals are the prime creature that acts almost similar or more efficient than people. However, these survivals possess the identical attribution to that of social animals. They are occupied with similar organs, family and can feel pain along with having an access to admit in a hospital. For instance, a monkey tends to live with a loved once, eats some natural food, but has only difference of some items and physical appearance as compared to humans. Hence, due to the similar characteristics and feelings, they must be considered equal to human. Lastly; in my opinion, equal importance must be given owing to similar life and background. As they are the parts of this ecosystem, and contribute equally to that of human, such as eating pesticides in agriculture sectors, or dead crops, except the advancement in technology; therefore, they should not considered as slaves of a man. Subsequently, every living creature posses rights for the part that is being played by an individual. In conclusion, having comparable analyses of both views, I reiterate that the value of living organisms in the wild should be equivalent to a man owing to similar development, internal and external characteristics.