In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In today's world, technology has an influence on people's lives. They are purchasing online, working as well as accommodating without any contact with each other. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it has a positive development, while there are a number of arguments. To begin with, there are several benefits of the online media. First of all, the Internet helps people to save a significant amount of time. For instance, when it comes to shopping people do not have to spend their time choosing throughout all shopping centres. Furthermore, nowadays people can buy almost everything on the Internet. In addition, online working reduces spent time on the way to work every day. However, during the development of the Internet, there are still drawbacks to humans in some aspects. Firstly, the Internet changes the way humans interact to no contact. In other words, it causes unreliable relationships in society, while in the past people used to communicate with one another by face-to-face meetings. Moreover, if humans less interact in society, it can cause more crimes due to no close relations. Secondly, accessibility for everything might lead to more cybercrime and rise a chance of terrorist attacks. The convenience and reach of the digital world have created new challenges for security and privacy. In conclusion, while technology has brought numerous advantages, including time savings and accessibility, it has also raised concerns regarding the quality of human interactions and security. Striking a balance between the benefits and potential drawbacks of technology is crucial for a well-functioning and secure society.