In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The parents are the role model for the children. Kids are likely to grow with surveillance of parents and grandparents. One of the vital aspect is the civilization which is based from the human cultures. It plays an entailed role for kids and gives priority of the genders, such as Boy or Girl in the society. Certainly, There are merits and demerits of advising the children and the adult. Children are discrimination of characters such as submissive behaviour, Stubborn behaviour, Short tempered behaviour and repulsive behaviour. We discuss about the merits of information given by the parents. Firstly, The kids should be guided typically from their childhood, otherwise they have a possibility to choose an incorrect decision and they are likely to follow contraventions. Secondly, Each one of the kids born with a specific talent. Thus, parents are responsible to identify those talents and must be enthusiastic with a reputed message at each stage of life. Thirdly, The kids are motivated in all the way of their life by parents. Lastly, Some of the parents are teaching a good thing as positive and negative side from their experience of life. Eventually, The children are likely to grow as good etiquette in the community. For Instance, Certain type of kid similar like hyperactivity issue needs hard working along with regular practices and strictly comply the parent message. We discuss about the demerits of information which are given by the parents.Each of the kids have not prevailed by parents because they might differ from the characters. Predominantly, Those children have felt the hectic pressure with those messages. There is a chance of diversion as disparity among with other children. Those kids are mostly standing contradicts with parents as well. In conclusion, the parents are the one merely taken possession of their career accomplishes. After discussing above valid points, I suggest that children must be followed the messages which as advice from parents to get success in their career.