The popularity of news media often has been significantly influential in people's lives. Some people believe this to be a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

Following the methods that delivering information getting various, thereby people can easily access any kind of news nowadays. Some sets of people argue that being aware of the news is not necessary, however, others believe that the improvement will affect our lives in many ways. I personally agree with the latter opinion. Admittedly, I partly agree with the idea that news can influence in a negative way. First of all, not every news has a positive intention, for example, rumours or fake news are not based on the truth, but it stimulates people's curiosity and spreads alarmingly fast. This is because, the number of media press is increased, and the way we accept that information also grows, including, applications, websites, or video formats. Thereby, the significance of the news naturally rises, consequently, the victim of rumours or fake news will be struggling with that, compared to the past that the less influence of news. Nevertheless, I, as one of the opponents of this view, would like to explain the benefits of the improvement of new news media. In the first place, as far as the function of the news is considered, it informs people about data whatever good or not. For instance, citizens can prevent several crimes that surrounded our environment through the news media, in other words, the news alarms people to aware of various threats. Another reason worth mentioning is that the advancement of news is evidence of a developed society. More specifically, thanks to the new method of delivering information, people aware of new knowledge faster and easier than before. When it comes to the situation without news, it takes a long time to hear some valuable news, and hard to deal with any situations. In conclusion, it is a fact that we cannot stop advancement or evolution. Some folks disagree that the methods of informing news getting various, on the flip side, I think if people should use the impact wisely, then it will a lot of help to our community.