Increasing the price of fuel is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Congestion in modern cities nowadays consider a globally challenge, result from increasing number of cars which cause environmental pollution, some people argue that elevation of fuel cost can dramatically solve the problem, while other think increase it will automatically create economic harm and crisis, personally, I believe there is other mechanism can lessen this problem and it is side effect. First of all, as economists say high energy resource price magnify whole market including goods and other materials, fuel use in transportation and machine in agriculture and manufacture, for example in trade, imported good transported from area of storing near airport,if there is addition value, most of companies automatically will raise their price to cover new expenses, so it may lead to market recession due to decline of demand and market power, for instance, people using public transportation will suffer from newly tariff. Secondly, other measures might be effective in mitigating this issue, building strong infrastructure like road construction and encourage the use of public transportation rather than private cars, additionally rail way consider magic solution nowadays in modern cities, for example, in developed countries like united states and Canada people leave using cars, instead they cycle or using public, also most factory try to manufacture electric car instead of fuel to decrease it is consumption of benzene,lead to decrease waste materials and their negative impact to environment. In conclusion, although traffic growing experience global challenge, we can find other appropriate ways to overcome it without affecting a person's life with new tax, levy and customarily only by using other source that is friendly to the environment and clean, on the other hand pollution will drop spontaneously.