Some people think that wild animals should not kept in zoos. Other believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Wild animals are kept in zoos all over the world. At present, zoos are the tourist places situated in the different part of the world and tourists are attracted to them. Also, zoos are the entertainment zone and for educational purposes by which people can learn more about the forest animals. I agreed that wild beasts must keep in zoos for safety. On one hand, wildlife park is the house for many animals where they live freely in a restricted zone and care must be taken. For instance, there is plethora of employees such as caretaker, medical specialists, animal trainer who are always looking after them. Therefore, by having zoos, employment opportunity is increased which leads to the economic growth. On the flip side, if the wild animals are not kept in the parks, they will adversely affect the mankind because they always hunt for the prey. As a result, many species are being endangered. For example, the lion who is a carnivorous animal. He needs flesh for his food. He will attack any species who will come in front of him. So, it is quite dangerous to roam them freely. To summarize, the wild beast must keep in zoos because there will learn better skills under the provision of the professional trainers. Moreover, the wildlife parks are secure places for them to live.