You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that rich people have the ability to provide many opportunities for people from different backgrounds. In my opinion, I agree that wealthy people could help other people of various backgrounds, which is believed to be a complementary role of high class people toward their people. A good reason why is the rich could help the others is that money always is considered to be the power. For instance, people from a high class group have the ability to create more jobs, consequently, the figures of un-employed persons would fall and hence, the crime numbers would drop. Another point to consider is that many wealthy families could add some by providing their money to charities. This would help volunteering persons provide the basic needs such as treatment for a sick person, particularly in the developing countries. For example, the clean water project in Sudan, which secure a pure water resource for human usage and eliminating some disease such as cholera. Finally, a man from a rich family could benefit society, which in turn would help a country and its economy as a whole, particularly those with financial strains. In other words, the rich people can help in funding a health care system and education for their communities. This would improve the society's health and produce more knowledgeable persons and, therefore, more productive community. As a result this would be reflected on a county's economic and leadership in various fields. In conclusion, many opportunities could be afforded to many societies with the help of rich people. Moreover, their role is priceless and the money that they spend would be recouped over with the values it brings.