parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. what do you think is the reason? discuss possible solution and provide examples.

Balanced lifestyle will help to live happy. These days, it is very difficult to spend much time with family as people are spending more time at the office. This essay will discuss why people are not able to manage both home and office equally with evidences, also provide ideas to overcome this problem. Family and career are equally important in everyone's life. While many people concentrate more on their job, some failed to take care of their family. Because every man becomes responsible to maintain their family, they are forced to earn more money, which results in doing overtime at the workplace. For instance, recent research from the University of Cambridge shows 80 percent of youngsters are not enjoying their life as they are not able to spend much time with family because of the pressure on the company. Planning is the key to overcome this problem. Although money is important to run a life, people should determine the basic needs and plan to earn only for the required money. For example, in my home country at rural areas people work only for their essential needs and give more importance to their family; However, they are living a pleasant life with less amount of money. I think many failed to spend time with family, which should be corrected by reducing the work hours. To Summarize, family is more important than work as we are working to run a family. So, people should limit their work hours and start looking at their family, which results in living wonderful stress-free lifestyle.