some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past do you agree or disagree with this statement

Child of today consider the hope and nucleus of the future for any society, so children care in their health, education and safety represent priority, requiring more interest, but unfortunately nowadays they lack health and fitness compare to the past for many reasons, I strongly agree with this argument, in this essay I will discuss these opinions. first of all,nature of food and nutruient they take is different from befor,becuase of using chemicals material and insecticides in agriculure,vegatables and corns are produce by genetic biotechnology or modern methodes, for example most of farm to today like tomato and rice use this methods to increase productivity and quantity rather than quality, in addition they lach kwnoledge about their harm,the result is goods without nutritional value,local and international factories focus on sweet and bascuit or fast snack. secondly,change of life style and habit has negative impact on new generation like junk food and sandwish, using of new technology like smart phone or playstation games, for instance child do less exercise than befor, in addition spending time in social media, for example many boys and girls connect to each other by new social application like facebook,whatsapp and intagram,chatting during night up to late time,als watching internet chaelles like you tube or telegram,so they require more intersting regarding this habits from their families. In conclusion, I believe most children in last decades became less healthy and had ability to many diseases and bad circumstances like malnutrition or cancer due to environmental changes and global situation like wars and immigration, so we need to build concrete nations.