At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in many nations, the proportion of the young people is far more than the elderly one. I support that the benefits of having large numbers of young people are maximum surpass some drawbacks. Therefore, my preference is discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. There are many advantages of the large population of youth in the country. The crucial one is that teenagers are more energetic and active. They always ready to do a new work. To elaborate this, the youngsters easily adopt the new technology and idea and also do work easily with the new technology. They do productive work in less time compared to older people. Moreover, it is also beneficial for association to hire a new young talent because they are very punctual about their work and they have more confidence. Thus, it helps to team to its better future, Furthermore, the youth is always ready to accept the changes. To explain this, they always challenge the old style working style and idea and accept the new working style. So, it is beneficial to not only organization growth, but also for country bright suture. In addition to this, the young generation promotes the healthy lifestyle. They are healthier than the older people. Because the teens do their physical exercise regularly. So, they have much less health related problems and they spend less money on it. However, having large numbers of minority has also some demerits. To begin with, the old people have more experience of their work because they face many challenges in their life. The elderly people have more knowledge and they always guide the junior. Therefore, the young people learn better from the older people. In conclusion, many countries have more population of adults than older people. This is more beneficial for companies as well as the country. As the minority is more energetic and healthier. They always do productive work and easily adopt new ideas. It helps for company growth.