Government investment in the arts, such as music and museum, is a wast of money. Government must invest this money in public service instead. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that the government should be supported and also on the favour of public by aid the money rather than expending in the art, such as theatre and music. Glimpsing at the topic, I will discuss my view in the following paragraphs. In addition, disburse on historical places could not incorrect method, but misusing for movies and music should be the wasting of funds. Therefore, the ministry could be tiny, cautious about spending the money, The theatre have a lot of value in people's life and it will take a lot of advantages of our new generation. For instance, the museum encouraged to recognize many people to learn the history and visit ancient objects of varying countries, so it could not be erroneous to say spending on museum is not the lose of money. On the other hand, few people trust that the government should be in the public favour. However, this statement is also excellent because the first priority of the authority is the demographic situation and rising quality of life and social security. Moreover, the government has some rights of the society and they must expend for improving the economic situation of the community. To illustrate, supporting by financial problem to the community may lead genuine effects on surround. In conclusion, the leaders have all the power on their hands so they could make extremely better decision for public service and also can do as well as possible. Spending the money on museum is also not a dismal decision because its aim us to know about our former times.