In developing countries, Some people believe that their government should introduce new technology to people in order to improve their quality of life. Others believe that offering free education would be more advantageous in the long term. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present era of social unrest and political instabilities, developing countries are struggling with a lack of resources. Some people argue that they need technological supports to handle their matters, conversely, others think that education is the key factor to deal with various issues. I personally agree with the latter opinion. Some sets of people think that advanced technologies will immediately bring considerable changes to poor countries. First of all, those nations have been facing serious problems that might be dangerous to their population, such as drought, outbreaks of disease, and lacks food. Considering that those issues can be a threat to people, it is exigent to handle them through the technologies. For example, if they have some special skills to purify water, they will no longer worry about diseases or cultivating crops. Consequently, the new technologies a definite help in their life. Others believe that schooling will benefit in divergent ways. In the first place, as far as the nature of developing countries' problems is considered, those complexity matters are compounded by countless factors, such as corruption of a man with the power or civil wars. Hence, it is impossible to tackle using cutting-edge skills. Another reason worth mentioning is that those countries should develop human resources, in other words, educating children is the most crucial matter. More specifically, if the country relies on other countries' resources, then they cannot develop themselves. Additionally, it is obvious that if they postpone teaching younger generations, they will suffer in the near future without any changes. Therefore, the developing nations should educate the future generation, the children. In conclusion, some folks argue the importance of technologies, on the flip side, others believe that education will be a pivotal role in the future. To illustrate my point, importing new skills or advanced technologies seems to help them, but it is not a fundamental and long-lasting solution. To sum up, education may take a long time to work, but we can expect that there will be some meaningful changes in people's perceptions. It is reasonable that the ministry in developing nations should educate potential human resources..