Write an essay on the advantages and dis advantages of small and large families.

As the population of people increase, individuals have recently begun to heatedly discuss benefits and drawbacks of nuclear or crowded families. This essay will demonstrate the minus of small families and the positive sides of big families. Being members of big families and a little family plays a crucial role in child psychologies. If a child had a lot of brothers and sisters, he could be pleased at finding a friend easily to play a game. For example, many psychologists claim that, nowadays, a vast of majority children, who are our future, cannot a friend to play a game neither inside nor outside and have to spend their time with a mobile phone or TV. This problem affects them profoundly. Thus, growing in a huge family is undeniably effortless to find a person to look after you. On the other hand, a small family is woefully inadequate to be satisfactory. Therefore, members of the families would not even connect with each other as they see each other every day and face the same issues. For instance, I am in a small family and it is not said to chat, because we tell the same story. Hence, when having more siblings provide with a lot of story about their job or schools. Conclusion, in this essay, it shows whether big families have beneficial effects or small families' drawback effects. As people need the others, the more siblings, the more people supporting each other. Ramifications indicated, all of dilemmas. Furthermore, I told them