Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals believe that in order to hinder sickness and patience in society, authorities should control environment-related contaminations and household issues. I definitely agree with this belief and in this essay, I will explain my idea. Probably, it seems that some diseases stem from low food quality and people's wrong diet. Nowadays individuals' attitudes have changed to eat fast food and ready-made meals rather than cooking healthy meals at home. Additionally, the missing part of our lives is losing touch with the exercise. There is no doubt that doing sport regularly plays a significant role in physical health and body fitness. For instance, we witness professional athletes who rarely struggle with serious illnesses as they are doing sports on a regular basis. So, it can be concluded that governments should be focused more on encouraging people to healthy lifestyles. Most importantly, with continuous development in technology, it is inevitable that a diverse range of pollutants enter to human environment. Due to such a huge amount of contaminants, some chronic diseases appear in residents' lives. Moreover, by the industrialisation project which is being spread all over the world, the rate of stress among the nations is increasing sharply. This situation can be controlled by governments' proper actions. Therefore, detailed and urgent planning is needed to prevent the stemmed negative influences. Consequently, although some people agree that patience can be prevented by a healthy diet and doing physical activities, I am of the opinion that it is necessary for the authorities to take appropriate actions to decrease environmental and household pollution in order to make a hindrance against diseases.