Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life, discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Men and women like to spend their free time with their colleague. Moreover, some people do not enjoy it. And also, they say that this time should be for this family. But it can have the same pros and cons. On that topic, it can a lot of positive points. We are with our teammate from dawn to dusk and we do too task together. In addition, we have breakfast, lunch even dinner. Because of this we are together for a long time. So, talking about the verity subject with them and they like to speak or drink in free time. They can have some ideas for speaking. On the other hand, when we are in the office for 8 o clock. So, we are so far from my family. Thus, my children and family need to have a good vacation during the week. Well, this idea can correct. Because we just see them at the end of the week. Because, we should speak and solve our problems and it can put affect to family’s health. For example: psychologist said, speak with our children lead to less than stress. It can have good points, it can also have bad points. When we talk my corporate about all my life. We can allow them that they can interfere in my privet’s life. Sometimes, I have seen to suggest about a topic. Although, we cannot discuss about everything with my family, because there are some different ages in the family. As a result. There are some people that they said. We pleasure with our colleague in free time till we are with my family. In my opinion, we must be able to balance.