It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Natural Talent verses making efforts is and endless argument; The majority of people think that being an effective and a productive person in your niche as sports or maybe the artistic stuff is because of talent more than how much efforts you might make. There is another opinion, we shouldn't ignore which believe that everything you can first learn it, then you have no limits to be talented in. This essay will take no specific side because it thinks that the combination between both is the great deal. Without any doubt, Talent is an essential element in your success story. Moreover, it lessens the long way, reaching the targeted objective. For instance, 'Zidan' is a French football player who is well-know due to his own skills and fascinating movements which make a large group of people think that no one can gain this high level of perfection. However, 'No pain, No gain' it's a famous quote and it represents the second thought which believes that making efforts and stalk your dreams is the main reason being a success. In other words, When we talk about 'Ronaldo' we are talking about such a magnificent player who beats all his competitors by his hard working and seeking. In conclusion, whilst we shouldn't give our back to the matter of being talent because it's really helpful and can play a powerful role in our success, but we should do our best and know very well that every lack of talent means more efforts not means to raise the white flag.