number of children who drop the scool is increasing in some countries.what are the reasons and solutions to overcome this problem.

Nowadays, the percentage of children who drop out the school has risen in several different countries. In this essay, I will provide some examples based on true life experiences for both the reasons and the solution in order to eliminate these issues. Convincing arguments can be made that there are too many reasons that impact offspring who quit going to the academy. The first reason is communicating and socializing with the bad members in the academy or outside the school zone, these people attract others by providing illegal stuff such as smoking and drugs. Moreover, parents stop taking care of their children's behaviour and education, and they transfer the full responsibility to the university members like the teachers. For instance, parents are considered as a primary factor in the family state, when this factor is decreased or replaced with something other the function will totally change. research has found that the solution to having less number of offspring quit school is to inject their minds with the idea of the benefits that people will get in the future. For example, In Kuwait, the administration provides a reward for those who recorded high marks every last season such as a significant amount of many or tickets for business class seats. furthermore, create more facilities and utilities in schools that attract students and add new subjects that contain an enormous amount of information with easy techniques in order to pull students inside the schools. In conclusion, it is a shame to see children drop university without moving and taking action, the reason and the solution as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs will overcome this problem. finally, parents and the governments must take a step to help the student in this futility.