Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To maintain a steady progression, states which are developing, need aids that are given by global organizations. There are people who believe monetary funding is crucial while others presume consultation and practical help are more significant. This essay is going to discuss how the latter idea is more effective than the former one. Growth for countries all over the world is one of the ultimate goals. In this regard, they do their best to promote their situation even if it occurs with the help of other authorities. On the one hand, some people state that granting money to developing societies is highly important regarding this issue because inadequate budgets and economic conditions lead countries to struggle and if they are funded well they will start improving. Also, with the utilization of money, the infrastructures of these countries will be enhanced gradually. Overall, they assume that monetary help will guarantee the steady development of such countries. On the other hand, others suppose that allocating money for the benefit of developing countries will not solve the problem in the long run rather they believe in more detailed consultation and working alongside them. By way of illustration, if these countries have insufficient knowledge concerning new technology and quality of working with that then, aiding them with money will be a waste of resources. Therefore, they recommend sending specialists to those countries to train their workforce and consult with them in their projects like bridge building or car factories and so on. In a nutshell, they believe in a more practical way of collaborating than just charging their accounts. In conclusion, this essay discussed both views of helping developing countries including helping directly with money and indirectly helping through practical actions. In my view, indirect helping but continuously will have more impact on these countries ' improvement.