Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the most interesting topics circulating across the globe is obesity. Obesity is the major concern in every nation. However, the recent statistics from The Global Health Organization shows that rich countries are the most affected. There are some enormous ways to control this, such as, proper food habits and diet. This essay will explain few possible ways to control at early stages by taking references from various case studies conducted by medical universities in the world. To begin with, the main reason to cause obesity is, overeating or family hereditary. Obesity is mostly found in people who are habituated to eat junk food. For example, countries like the USA, UK are well known for producing junk food like burgers and pizzas. Doctors suggested that having a healthy breakfast and a good sleep at night is the best medicine to control it. The recent study from the University of Melbourne on Food Habits and Diet revealed that 80% are more likely to recover from obesity by following a disciplined lifestyle. As a result, it is shown that a good food habit is the best way to overcome obesity. Secondly, the government also should take serious campaigns on obesity and bring awareness in public. Lack of knowledge is also one of the prime reasons for this problem. Moreover, schools should educate healthy food habits and exercises to teenagers, which will be helpful for them in future. Therefore, advertising, educating, and bringing awareness in public is one the solutions to control obesity