More and more young people use the Internet to socialize. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The usage of hyperspace is mushrooming significantly nowadays. At present, most of the youngsters and teenagers opt nature wide network to connect with their friends and families. In my opinion, I think that it is a positive development for the society because cyberspace reduces the far distance among people to become more socialized. In the following paragraphs I will discuss my point of view of this argument. Why the practice of the earth wide web tends to a favourable content for society? This is because, firstly, there are plenty of social media applications such as Facebook, Twitter, What's app and so on are available on the intranet platform for the countless users to connect among themselves. These social softwares are absolutely free and people can need these stuffs to connect anyone in the world without any hindrance. Furthermore, the make use of ARPANET technology is far beneficial for the society. With the help of social media people can save their time and energy as compared to physical interaction. For example, due to corona virus pandemic, people of the whole earth are bound to stay in their homes since the government has announced lockdown. In this tragic situation only WWW. Helps people get socialized and most of businesses are going through online applications. On the other hand, some people ponder handling of the internet tends to negative development. Primarily, most of the youngsters waste their precious time on different social media applications which not only affects their physical health but also their academic performances. A research study conduced in 2019 by WHO found that, approximately 10 lakhs youngsters are facing mental stress, depression and becoming violent since they are using excess hyperspace. To sum up, undoubtedly, the ARPANET has its plethora of advantages for the people. Although, it totally depends upon its use by the individuals, people utilize it beyond the limits. So I opine that in this modern nature, cyberspace is becoming a significant part of human's life so people always help it in a right manner to get its more benefits.