Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local business. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is irrefutable that the government needs to put restrictions on international firms to open their branches and industries to safeguard the native employment. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because the extension of foreign trades in another country is leaving a deleterious impact on their domestic market. To begin with, the judiciary has to enhance the task transition policy when any multinational organization set up their offices in another country. To be more precise, every year innumerable firms such as chemicals, automobiles, textiles, and call centers established their functional unit to promote their business in many nations, and also advertise their brands on a large scale, therefore, the exsisting local markets of a country suffers a lot because people preffer to purchase big brands, hence, the domestic products face a great fall in their production and later on it diminish from the market forever. Furthermore, to prevent the national goods, the administration department needs to regulate the certain guidelines so that both the national and international companies can perpetuate their task without any interruption. Simply stated, multinational firms should be allowed to capture the limited sector instead of a whole industrial area, thus the home firms, for instance, cotton and silk weaving, carpet making, leather and metalwork industries can also thrive their products in the retail sector. Moreover, a separate budget should be allocated to them to stimulate their domain. This practice would assist both the type of companies to work for a longer period of time. In conclusion, I do not but agree that it is imperative to put stringent rules and regulations on foreign organizations to safe the native occupation of a state as the expansion of theses offices are leaving an adverse effect on their origin companies.