Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviours of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

There is no doubt that every human has individuals who violates rules made for the welfare of the public. It can be agreed that society plays a vital role in making them as criminals. Owing to this, there are many reasons which let them choose such a path or to behave like criminal minded. However, the parents, the government, and the police are in general have a great responsibility to keep them away from doing something wrong. It can be taken into consideration that anti- social behaviour of the man arises whenever society does not accept the man or their is a hate feeling among the local people for a single person. For example, whenever a child's parent is involved with a criminality kid has to suffer a lot within the community which might result in making him a criminal in the future. Another cause of such a behaviour is observed when a person finds happens when doing anything against the rules. Although there are many ways to behave in an anti- social, it can be still prevented at any stage of life. Parents have a very important role to guide their children the difference between the wrong and right. Moreover, the government can prevent a crime by making strict rules or by setting an example, what will happen if they dare to go against the law. In addition, the police can keep a check or patrol within the public or perform their duty without any forgiveness for a small crime such as stealing anything from the grocery store or for driving a car over the limit. In conclusion, it would not be false to any that community helps in creating criminals, but it is in the hands of a person to differentiate between good and bad deeds. Government is always looking for ways to decrease crime rate, therefore, an individual can simply comply with laws, and live a safe and healthy life.