More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, so there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, cell phones are the greatest boom to gather all the information at the fingertip. Whether people benefit from accessing electric devices like computers and mobile phones or they are supposed to continue using printed books and magazines is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that people using mobile phones collect data quickly as it is digitalized and flexible? Certainly not. In yesteryears, the public was not familiar with these technologies they used to spend time with printed books like magazines, newspapers and so on. Reading in printed books helps individuals to mark the keywords and it's easy for them to refer later. To illustrate, still schools and colleges are following the printer books and assignments as it distracts concentration during class time. In addition, even a few people suggest books because it is easy in old age rather than electric devices. On the other hand, cell phones have numerous applications that where public download the application to read day-to-day articles, and newspapers as they are digitalized. Not only the information related to studies, but also details across the globe can be collected in one search. For instance, during COVID, students attended their classes and shared all their homework with their teachers through mobile phones. Apart from this, office goers extend use the of electric devices in day-to-day activities, also the team encourage them to organize the events virtually. Corporate companies continue to work from home as they are more flexible and time-consuming. To conclude, Mobile phones have advanced features that help everyone to sharpen their skills. Thus, I strongly believe that society accepts internet options to fetch information as it is digitalized and handy while travelling whereas printed materials guide the public in some cases.