When ask to choose between a life without work and working most of time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is a common belief that many individuals desire to unwind but do not think about work. It is obvious that this trend would introduce the disadvantages and explain why I disagree with the opinion in this essay On the one hand, it is clear that not working brings about several drawbacks. First of all, the proportion of unemployment witnessed a significant upward trend that is because some people living without working may lose their ambition in order to become more wealthy. In other words, a low living standard is established in their mind which has a negative effect on their life. Another reason is that it would make individuals lazy and ignorant of their business, especially because they are likely to face financial problems difficultly such as the expenditure on accommodation or food. Consequently, there are more and more homeless appear On top of that, it is evident that an economic downturn is seen in a lot of countries with high rates of unemployment. Furthermore, the citizens have to deal with various types of crime. It means that residents tend to be anxious about communicating with others in person to ensure that avoiding plenty of dangerous situations. As a result, people have a tendency to lose their link with ones, so society is likely to be simplicial To sum up, I believe that people ought to be hard-working and studious in their occupations in order to generate a fabulous society or foster economic growth to help a nation prone to develop comprehensively