-children learn more by observing the behavior of adults.Do you agree or disagree?Give your openion with relevant examples.

Childhood is the learning phase of everyone's life. It is commonly believed that children learn more from older people.In my opinion, kids can learn things from the adults easily by simply imitating them because they possess strong adaptive senses. This essay will analyse the factors and elucidate my views on the same. To embark on, Childhood is the initial stage where babies learn the foundations of their life. However, They can not judge things instead they will easily grasp the behaviour of the parents. For example, In a family, if parents are fighting always then their children will grow up by seeing them.With this lifestyle, Kids mentality will build up with detrimental thoughts.Indeed, This will impact their future in a negative way. Moreover, They will tend to fight with fellow children in schools, play stations and so on because they are strongly affected by this nature. In addition to this, some parents are addicted to dangerous habits such as narcotics. However, Parents has to face many consequences if the children grow in this type of an unhealthy environment.Kids will become irresponsible and they will end up their life as criminals. A recent survey in Italy also showed that children are addicted to the smoking smell from their parents and they are making it as a habit once they are able to buy. To conclude, Kids are very adaptive to learning in their earlier age and they can easily learn from parents or from their neighbourhood adults.Parents should be more responsible for the well-being of the children and act accordingly. This will improve children and family lifestyle.