Today more and more people wants things instantly ( e.g goods, services, news). Why is this? It is positive or negative development.

Presently, there is a rise in humans' need for adaptive factors in their lives, which derives from the lack of quality of habitants' lives due to the government. However, this writer believes that this is a positive development because of improving the quality of life and growth of the ideal city. It must be understood that the more the government pays attention to improving goods, news..., the more instant necessary of inhabitants is. This is especially so if the residents complain about the low- quality facilities because the government do not improve them immediately. the flexibility and the responsibility of the government should be increased by paying more fees and bills from residents so the requirement of the inhabitants is tackled directly. For example, the higher electricity fees are spent for the government, the much stronger the electricity is. Another argument worth considering is that more things provided for residents can positively impact the quality of their lives. Firstly, they will require more and more beneficial things to enjoy or adapt to their life efficiently and comfortably. So they have to spend money for the government to buy these things to tackle the problems of their life. As a result, the inhabitants ' lives will be improved dramatically. Then, the ideal society will succeed. Working in the company, for example, the employers have to pay money to buy necessary things such as computers, electricity bills, water fees,... to improve the quality of work. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are benefits to the government which provide necessary things to the inhabitants for the ideal society. However, Another argument worth considering is that more things provided for residents can positively impact the quality of their life