When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are various problems facing the world of which health is a major concern. In many countries, natural remedies and a healthy lifestyle have been replaced by advance technology especially in the health sector. In my opinion, people should consider the traditional practices of healthy life, but Modern technology can't replace it. To begin with, there are myriad reasons to utilize the natural healing practices in our routine life. One of the significant reasons to support is harmless to the human body. Also, they are cheap and easily available sources. Furthermore, a person's lifestyle plays a prominent role in a good human being along with regular exercises, healthy diet and meditation which can keep the person energetic. For instance, a diabetic patient can reduce insulin dosage by utilizing fenugreek water, less sugar and one hour yoga. To further, we cannot deny the utilization of latest technology in a health sector owing to increasing ailments. It is high time now that contingents steps be initiated to curb the detrimental effect on the human body. In addition, scientist has reached to the advance level where they developed artificial body parts, essential instruments which create life easy and happy. The major impact of health machinery requires less time to operate and patient care. For example, a pacemaker can utilize for a heart disease patient and keeps the heart functioning. To conclude, daily practices are beneficial in human activity, if they utilise on a regular base but the advance automation has overweigh to the traditional healing practice and dietary pattern.