“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, people pursue to have a healthy body. Some argue that having a regular exercise lifestyle helps to achieve this goal, while others suggest that maintaining a nutritious diet is more pivotal. This essay aims to investigate both of these perspectives and from my point of view, it is believed that both of the elements are essential for us to become healthier. In terms of sports activities, it is evident that regular workouts are advantageous to our physical and mental health. For instance, people sweat when attending cardio classes, and it is probably good for their circulatory and respiratory systems. Furthermore, having adequate exercises helps to release our tension as well as endorphins which make our body's natural feel-good hormones, thus it is beneficial to our nervous system. Given these reasons, it seems that exercise is the predominant element of our health. On the other hand, some believe that having a balanced diet is crucial for our health. As our body is needed to intake different types of nutrition, ranging from protein to vitamins, and all of these ingredients have come from foods. As a result, it is recommended that consumers should take a balanced approach to diet and nutrition. Additionally, calorie intake influences our body weight and blood pressure. For instance, if individuals prefer eating food which is heavy on sugars and fat, it is easier to suffer from obesity as well as heart-related diseases, hence it increases the level of people getting terminal illnesses. All in all, despite the importance of sports activities to our health, it is believe Change the form of the verb believed show examples that eating habits are also needed to maintain our health.