Many people believe social networking sites(such as Facebook)have had a huge negative effect on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree ?

In the contemporary word, most people rely on social media for entertainment, news advertisements and so on. Nowadays, this networking sites have had a great effect to personalities and public, especially to young generation. Many people think that it have had a major unkind influence on humanity. I strongly disagree with this argument and in this essay I shall give attractive reasons to prove my point of view. First of all, this is way of connecting with the people next door or across the world, with one click. At the moment, we are in quarantine, we can not interact with people without aid the social networks. For example, in last four months people use these applications such as Facebook and Twitter three times more than previous period. Secondly, through this communication device people around the world can have breadth of knowledge. With help of this people can be aware about new information, modern developments such as techniques which may support our easy and convenient life. For instance, assist of this social media networks million of nations could view advertisements that are good way of be familiar of technologies, such as latest mobile phones and know about their quality, prices and so on. Finally, by help Change the form of the verb helping show examples this systems population notably entrepreneurs have huge opportunity to widen their business. And this is useful method of expanding and make more recognizable this job. This is illustrated by the fact that million of factories, businesses, study centres are used this techniques more and more. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that social media networks which are very familiar over the world have had a minus pressure on both individuals and society. Personally, I believe that use of this connection devices are profitable in different purposes. (324words) 17.06.20