Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

Although, some people argue that nations should open doors for foreign investors while others believe that countries should invest in local companies to strength the economy in a better way. I think in reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is by allowing the foreign business in the host countries helps in improving economic growth. Along with it, by setting up the new office branches and factories create the employment opportunities with good salary. Therefore, the issue of social problems such as crime and poverty due to the unemployment will gradually decrease. To cite an example, in the last few decades, Vietnam, which is the city of South Korea and is the most powerful production of electronics devices did business in the Samsung. By which, their turnover will increase roughly from $100 million to $250 million in the last 10 years, as told by the Ministry of Finance. There are other reasons to prove my point is technological development in the host country. The remote business will bring up-to-date technology by, which creates tough competition for local firms. In addition, the fact is local businesses will improve the quality and services of their products and also, innovate themselves in order to overwhelm the distant face-off. Thus, the native sellers will add good price to their products. In conclusion, the host nation must allow the foreign trade because it brings latest innovations and greatly helps in raising economic standards. Also, it will increase the chances of job opportunities for the jobless people. I personally feel that remote entrepreneurs are quite helpful.