Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

There are several ways for students to start their careers. Nowadays, study abroad is the most popular in some countries. It is a nice chance and I think it has more drawbacks than benefits. I will discuss this point in the following paragraphs. People who decide to study overseas can approach opportunities to see the diverse culture include natural wonders, museums, or landmarks also, which they able to broaden their knowledge of the countries they were arrived at. Here is an example, Harvard University, located in Cambridge, their students represent for the fifty states and nearly 100 countries around the world. In contrast, that is not easier to study in a foreign country. A more disadvantage in education abroad is that humans will be faced with especially in the beginning, is that they are facing loneliness and they have to spend time getting used to it. Besides that, they might be paid a number of school fees. For instance, according to research by the International Institute of Education, studying abroad in a foreign country will cost at least $18,000 per semester or $36,000 per full academic year. In conclusion, I am convinced that students have formal academic training abroad will have the biggest impact on our lives and we should be aware of them to protect yourself.