In some countries there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

In many continents, an upward trend to educate offspring at home with their parents, while, sending them to school no longer preferred. This writer believes that the safety at home outweighs the false knowledge that home can give to their child. It must be understood, that in many countries which usually have a high ratio of crimes that threaten to government and schools, home studying is the best way to keep their child safe. Furthermore, parents can teach their offspring without the limitations of school as long as they can teach different subjects in altered hours which does not occur over long periods like in public schools. This method can avoid boring lessons and subjects that their child hates, and they can learn in a free-way which will help them in their productivity and creativity. Thus, nowadays more families choose to homeschool to rear their youngsters. Otherwise, there is a comprehension that teaching at home can suffer a lot of risks. Due to parents not having enough knowledge as teachers and not replacing them completely. From that, offspring can misinform or understand it in the wrong direction without expertise. It can lead to the future that their youngster will not keep track of their study in a straight way. Some research showed that some home student confided that they had struggled when they got to university, and many of them need to start again because their knowledge has failed. Although, this problem can be solved because a lot of companies are founded to support this type of education. To sum it up, the misinformation about studying at home is outweighed by the risk-free when children stay at home. As a result, children will not suffer from the problems caused by public school