Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give ypur own opinion.

Nowadays, advertising plays a significant role in our daily lives, due to the fact that we co-operate with it everywhere, in any situation. Part of our population is of the opinion that advertising influence people in a variety of ways to buy or recommend a particular product to others. However, there are citizens who state that most of the people are not impressed by adverts any more. From my point of view, marketing is an essential part of successful selling a product, that is why if it is well advertised the customers will definitely be interested. Promoting products is the most prosperous sphere of business today, because adverts attract plenty of customers, which after that buy it. All of this is, thankfully, to the light and memorable labels, also the mental ways they influence people via ads, television commercials or from billboards on the streets. For instance, there is a plethora of adverts for head showers, which show the hair after a while and, consequently, adults buy it in the supermarket immediately or online. Unfortunately, not everything is absolutely true and the results might not be the same as on the photo, made with the help of photoshop. As we are surrounded in daily life with adverts, so most of the people tend not to pay attention to all of them. Furthermore, these citizens just skip the commercials or throughout the flyers in the bin, not even reading them, owing that, for people they might be as well as stressful and annoying. Nevertheless, I strongly belief that the adverted product will be memorised and after a while it will be bought by this human. In conclusion, although there are a multitude of controversial opinions, as far as I am concerned still new stuffs are manufactured we will be faced with adverts everywhere around us.