Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

In contemporary society, the fact is that everyone has an ability, but not everyone will succeed in their objectives. There is no doubt that there will be one of many people who stand in their talent. Luck is the main factor in achieving aims, but it is not always. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. To begin with, advocates of this proposition believe that when someone succeeds in their purpose, it will be associated with luck. It is clear although many will attempt or pursue their dream, not everybody can reach there. Moreover, it is not only related to fortune, but also to receiving opportunity. For example, some careers like investors because apart from knowledge, they will have luck to predict due to whether an increase, a decrease, or a fluctuation in the graph which they do not know. Moreover, in my view, chance along with destiny because individuals who seek the opportunity and effort they desire will find the way to success, in contrast, some who are not enthusiastic about doing anything will not deserve the chance. On the other hand, fate is not always about achievement. This is because there are a number of people who achieve without luck in the world. For instance, some careers are not dependent on fate such as athlete and musician because they rely on their ability or talent in order to prove themselves. In conclusion, i think that luck is important in accomplishment, but they also have to endeavor.